This is a condensed version of all my ML Blogs. Through all the pain. joy, suffering, defeat and victory in my life, You were there to guide me and support me. And I say Thank You and Sorry for all the misgivings that I have done in my life. NOTE: This is not (read: NOT ) a modification of my previous thank you post. This is an all new, revitalized version of the thank yous and I added the reasons why I should say sorry.. Now, we start. 1. Twisty (Carlo Miguel Castaneda) THANK YOU : Because you owed me a lot into my life, dude, You changed me and transformed me into a person what I am now today, I became clear to my Life, and I knew my bounds and my limitations, Thank you because you became my first real and true bestfriend since I entered the anime biz and also here in lyce. I was so fortunate to have a bestfriend like you, I was really fortunate. I was there during your highs and lows, I was there all the times in your life you needed someone to talk to, You were there when I was a...
Last 3 October 2006, I sent a letter to Abante Columnist Jojo Gabinete through Anime Kabayan. I detailed my resentment over on three W’s, Who, When and Why Who to blame, technically, some geniuses in ABS-CBN do not use their minds well, like Gabby Lopez and Charo Santos (heck considering that she is the programming head of Channel 2 Manila), they hire the services of those “incompetent incognitos” to helm over the anime programming of ABS-CBN. They almost ran out of ideas on what to do over promotions and program management (talking about loss of PR). When to blame, NOW , that time is now, I almost lost my voice over on the assertion that although there is Hero TV, we still have ABS-CBN and we are waiting for it . The timeframe for the airing of GSD is getting late, definitely late . , We are not warning them of the consequences once the rival network airs their gambit, Bleach . However if ABS-CBN decides to compete with Bleach, some things should be done for th...
Today, ABS-CBN will release their new programming lineup as part of their newfound aggressiveness on the Mega Manila Ratings game. And As I see it on the PDI Ad yesterday. I sense that, Yeah, Yakitate, Cha-Cha and Other Classics will return in the morning schedule . but how about the AFTERNOON? Like. ABS will be premiering it's new movie block " Pinoy Movie Hits " later with Sigaw as their premiere offering.. But I checked the issue today...erm..Where is HeroZone? I mean, the Weekday HeroZone Block?!?!?!, The Law of Ueki and Eyeshield 21! !!! I thought, it is still part of the schedule, but my scare has come for the worst because ABS-CBN is not airing Weekday HeroZone plugs for the past 2 days. And. The Movie programming runs for 2 hours max. so this means, After the movie comes the Wendy-Bruce teleserye starrer "Margarita" I have a bad feeling. Has ABS-CBN Removed weekday HeroZone again as a sacrifice for their aggressiveness on Mega Manila? Is the ABS-CBN Aft...
Comments