HATAW, HANEP, HERO Convention and Primetime

The long wait is over

I'll go to the Hataw Hanep HERO convention on the 12th and , if circumstances allow, The 13th, I'll be probably on my casual get up on that day (white long tshirt and baggy pants-duh) and sporting a red courier bag, probably on SM Manila, For more Information, please go to the HERO Forums
or you can -KiRaSMS- me to +639225598713

Now, onto our main topic

If Anime is the main priority of a TV network, maybe it will beef up it's programmes with at least 40 pct. News, 40 pct. Gen. Entertainment and at least 20% anime

But all, I mean ALL stations Does not follow the format, instead ,they follow the WORST format, 60% goes to Gen. Entertainment, 35% to news and current affairs, and, 5% to Anime,, which, is to me, a WITCH'S BREW

By all means, what am i trying to say is, The NETWORKS DO NOT HAVE THE INITIATIVE to Air Anime on it's Prime Sked(3:00 to 6:30 PM)

what could be the reason why the networks do not air anime on it's primetime??

I'll give it to you next post and also with the nationalization Issue



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Kira Yamato Report Special

Who, Why and When to Blame in ABS-CBN’s fiasco

I have A Bad Feeling About HeroZone