I wasn't there.. But I will be here..

Yeah, I was not there.. at the graduation of the stupid 4th year batch of FS..

But still i'll be here.. to guide you in the latest.

Nah. I'm not dying or ending this blog..

I just want to update this..

yeah, the bad network has premiered it's follow-up flop to Darna and encantado.. I say. it is a total floppy photographed mess..

And anime? yeah. GSD still has the news blackout (figuratively, not literally) and so is Yakitate.. We're still waiting for these 2 gems of ABS to air preferably on the primetime slot which, is considered a very beautiful program to complete the flop of the other "magical" program

And, yeah, I'll join with synth in la Ayala in Saturday, and so is to the Hero Swim party in Laguna this 29th..

-HeAdIn'-OuT!-

Comments

Anonymous said…
Hi kira,

We reprinted excerpts from your Gloria-Resign entry at the Gloria Resign blog.

We hope you don't mind. :)

-- Gloria Resign Online webteam
thanks very much. hehehe

I'm very grateful!

GLORIA RESIGN!!!!!

Popular posts from this blog

The Kira Yamato Report Special

Who, Why and When to Blame in ABS-CBN’s fiasco

I have A Bad Feeling About HeroZone