Independence and the Return to Lyce

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Invoke by TM Revolution

Yeah, it's June and I'm going back to School,, after a Semester of Stopping. I finally am enrolled back to my Kapamilya University, The LYCEUM OF THE PHILIPPINES,, yeah.. Still in the course of AB Mass Com major in Broadcasting. Never shifted into Nursing (jeez, I hate joining the bandwagon) because I want to continue my life as a public servant (not a politician) to the masses. And, yeah, continue my Anime Advocacy through Media...

I have crossed around at some people who are getting much over their stomachs at being angry over Filipino Dubs. IT's INDEPENDENCE DAY, FOLKS! WE NEED OUR SENSE OF NATIONALISM! I thought, where it is? Is it hidden?,,, where!!!


I am thinking what will happen come August,, When it will be "Buwan ng Wika".. There will be many who will try this glorious event for our country as we celebrate our language into a ground for protests against Filipino dubs...

I am looking forward for a glorious Half year ahead of us!. Til next post!

ANGAT ANG PINOY! -HeAdIn'-OuT!-

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Kira Yamato Report Special

Who, Why and When to Blame in ABS-CBN’s fiasco

I have A Bad Feeling About HeroZone